Who’s who

(Click on a picture to see more information)



Rob Christie, chairman chairman@nullblofield.net
Paul Culley-Barber, Vice Chair vicechair@nullblofield.net
David Ward
Pat Wilson
Stella Shackle
Yvonne Burton
Paul Baverstock
Joseph Scholes
Mary Moxon  marycmoxon@nullgmail.com
Stuart Smith
Sarah Dhesi   sarahdhesi2010@nullhotmail.co.uk
District & County Councillors Contact
District Cllr. Chris Harrison, cllr.chris.harrison@nullbroadland.gov.uk
District Cllr. Frank O’Neill, cllr.frankoneill@nullbroadland.gov.uk
County Cllr. Andrew J Proctor,
9, Lackford Close, Brundall, NR13 5NG.
01603 715659

Parish Councillor register of interests can be found at www.broadland.gov.uk.

To find your local Councillor contact the Parish Clerk